World Cup

Eight of the fortnightly races are dedicated to the world cup series.


The points scoring will be as follows:

  • 1st = 6 pts
  • 2nd = 4 pts
  • 3rd = 3 pts
  • 4th = 2 pts
  • 5th = 1 pt
  • Prime = 1pt


In the event of equal points at the end of the year (different to the UCI rules surrounding countback) the winner shall be the rider with the most winds, then the most second places and so forth.


The competition for women consists of A, B & C grade. To be eligible to score points in these competitions Women’s A will score points in UQCC B grade, Women’s B will score points in UQCC C grade and Women’s C will score points in UQCC D grade.

2019 Results