Triple Crown

A three part race run across all grades and women’s. Points are awarded 5 to 1 in each grade and tallied for the winner.

Since 2017, this event consisted of a points race at Nundah, an Individual Time Trial at Mount Gravatt, and a 12 kilometre time trial in Brookfield.

Prior to 2017, this event included back to back points and elimination races at Nundah, followed by the 12 kilometre time trial at Brookfield the following day.

2018 Results